Experiencing Boracay

Once in Boracay, I plan on spending the majority of my days basking in the sun, and taking advantage of the water. The Shangri-La offers an abundance of water activities for its guests to enjoy  – a plus for me as I won’t have to worry about organizing this myself. As although I plan on making this trip as leisurely as possible, I also like knowing roughly what the days ahead will look like. Because I am thoroughly interested in jet skiing, water skiing, and wind surfing, it is likely that at some point during my stay I will be partaking in these activities. Of course, being under the exotic Asian sun, I think it would be only fitting to go snorkelling in the abyss of the Philippines as well. When I was younger, I was always too nervous to take on what I thought were the dangers of the deep sea, but now that I am older, I am willing and ready to take on this fear; it is a dream vacation after all!

Leave a Reply

