Why Boracay?

Boracay, an island located in the Philippines just off of Manila, is known for their white sand beaches and relaxing atmosphere. In 2012, Boracay was named the Best Island in the World by Travel + Leisure magazine.

Being an avid beach goer, I thought Boracay was quite fitting for my dream vacation.

Boracay is the ideal place for my dream vacation simply because I enjoy basking in the sun and unwinding by the beach.

Both my father and my sister have traveled to Boracay before, and I have heard nothing but great things from the both of them. They both agree that is a place where everyone should travel if they have the luxury to do so.

I would realistically hope to travel there this summer, but as I expect this vacation to be relatively expensive, I am going to give a more respective figure of travelling there within the next 5 summers.

Leave a Reply

